Update on Iowa Flood and Tornado Assistance For Iowa Businesses

The Iowa SBDC has added a new page for updated information on SBA disaster relief loans available to counties who have been included in the Presidential Disaster Declaration. As of June 17, the following counties are included in the Presidential Disaster Declaration:  Adams, Benton, Bremer, Black Hawk, Buchanan, Butler, Cedar, Cerro Gordo, Delaware, Fayette, Floyd, Hardin, Johnson, Jones, Linn, Louisa, Marion, Muscatine, Page, Polk, Story, Tama, Union and Winneshiek. Check this site often for updates and for other information regarding assistance to businesses and individuals affected by floods and tornados in Iowa.  http://iowasbdc.org/Home/DisasterReliefInformation/tabid/1955/Default.aspx


0 views0 comments

Where to Find Us

Iowa Western Community College

2700 College Road

121 Ashley Hall (Park in Ashley Hall Visitor Parking)

Council Bluffs, Iowa 51503


Sue Pitts - spitts@iwcc.edu

Michael Mitilier - mmitilier@iwcc.edu

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S Small Business Administration (SBA). All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA